Organization Contact List (Mitchell Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveMark StephanPresident
ExecutiveCain Templeman1st Vice President
ExecutiveCrystal Visneskie2nd Vice President
ExecutiveRob BovillePast-President
ExecutiveLana SiemonTreasurer
ExecutiveRuth Ann OgilvieSecretary
ExecutiveWarren ScherbarthDirector-Town Contact (Boys)
ExecutiveJill GlauserDirector - Registrar
ExecutiveAndrew MedhurstDirector- Head Trainer
ExecutiveJason MurrayDirector-Player Development
ExecutiveCarrie UniacDirector-Equipment
ExecutiveJamie KlumperDirector-Houseleague
ExecutiveMike RolphDirector
ExecutiveKeri VosperDirector
Org StaffJack ChaffeCoaches Selection Committee Chair
Org StaffErin MathesonIce Scheduler
Org StaffRuth Ann OgilvieWebmaster
CHIPs 1Nikki NelsonCoach
CHIPs 2Heather BrownCoach
CHIPs 3AChad VerberneCoach519-348-8471 (h)
CHIPS 3BChad VerberneCoach519-348-8471 (h)
Novice RepRandy VanBakelHead Coach5193018978 (c)
Novice RepMike JarmuthCoach519-301-7782 (c)
Novice RepTyler PauliCoach
Novice RepBrad BeuermannManager
Novice RepGreg JudgeWebmaster
Novice RepJason RichardsonTrainer
Novice LL 1Craig HarrisHead Coach519-348-0749 (h) 226-378-4056 (c)
Novice LL 1Beau BreeAsst Coach
Novice LL 1Curtis VessieAsst Coach
Novice LL 1Dan EickmeyerTrainer
Novice LL 1Claire KrempienParent Rep
Novice LL 1Danielle WolfeManager
Novice LL 1Mark BurtenshawWebmaster
Novice LL 2Kory DietzCoach519-348-0762 (h)
Novice Girls CGreg VanBakelHead Coach519-348-0195 (h)
Novice Girls CKiana LauzeCoach
Novice Girls CEmily StephanCoach
Novice Girls CKristi MichelTrainer
Novice Girls CTrevor RusswurmManager
Atom RepSteve GeigerHead Coach519-348-4245 (h) 226-688-7521 (c)
Atom RepShawn JordanAssistant Coach519-301-8227 (c)
Atom RepSteve RyanManager / Assistant Coach519-276-9560 (c)
Atom RepMaggie McDonnellTrainer519-949-4553 (c)
Atom RepTrevor RusswurmWebmaster519-577-9413 (c)
Atom RepJackie CampbellParent Rep
Atom AEScott WoodCoach519-348-0918 (h)
Atom AEJen DixonParent Rep
Atom AEJeff HannonAsst Coach
Atom AEKurt MahonManager
Atom AEDave ReidTrainer
Atom AEAmanda WoodWeb Master
Atom LLPete KaufmanCoach519-345-2634 (h)
Atom Girls BTim WalkerHead Coach519-949-4374 (c)
Atom Girls BMike RolphCoach519-274-4342 (c)
Atom Girls BBreann SchoonderwoerdCoach
Atom Girls BJoanne HoranTrainer
Atom Girls BPam SmithAssistant Trainer
Atom Girls HLCain TemplemanHead Coach519-276-7663 (c)
Atom Girls HLBill KellyCoach
Atom Girls HLCathy TemplemanTrainer
Atom Girls HLJason UniacTrainer
PeeWee RepJeff PauliCoach519-801-5045 (c)
PeeWee RepDaryl O'ConnellCoach
PeeWee RepBob ScottTrainer
PeeWee AEDuane HarmerCoach519-494-2270 (c)
PeeWee LLLarry BakerHead Coach
PeeWee LLJoe PorterCoach
PeeWee LLJason BrodhagenTrainer
PeeWee LLJim CrowleyTrainer
PeeWee LLRob SteinbachManager519-275-7742 (c)
PeeWee Girls CCheryl MathesonHead Coach519-301-7763 (c)
PeeWee Girls CKim RustonCoach
PeeWee Girls CNancy GraulManager
PeeWee Girls CAshley MathesonTrainer
PeeWee Girls CErin MathesonTrainer
PeeWee Girls HLScott VosperHead Coach519-348-0440 (h)
PeeWee Girls HLRob JarmuthCoach519-301-1368 (c)
PeeWee Girls HLMark StephanCoach519-393-8252 (h)
PeeWee Girls HLMiles TourignyCoach
PeeWee Girls HLColleen RothwellTrainer
Bantam RepJames MorrisonCoach519-393-6039 (h)
Bantam AEJack ChaffeCoach519-348-4607 (h)
Bantam LLMike RolphCoach519-274-4342 (c)
Bantam Girls CJamie GibbingsCoach(519) 348-0335 (h)
Bantam Girls CBrett LongAssistant Coach
Bantam Girls CBrent WilliamsAssistant Coach
Bantam Girls CAmy HahnTrainer
Bantam Girls CAmy CampbellAssistant Trainer
Bantam Girls CRob SimmonsManager/Dryland Trainer
Bantam Girls CChristine BeuermanWebmaster/Statistician
Bantam Girls CJennifer OhmParent Rep
Midget RepGreg WiseCoach519-949-2942 (c)
Midget RepBrett KraemerAssistant Coach
Midget RepJake RockTrainer
Midget RepChris WiseAssistant Coach
Midget LLColin WeirCoach
Midget Girls BMike HahnHead Coach519-272-3042 (c)
Midget Girls BJoe SchoonderwoerdCoach519-301-3647 (c)
Midget Girls BMark StephanCoach519-393-8252 (h)
Midget Girls BBert J. VorstenboschCoach519-348-8761 (h)
Midget Girls BJeannie Graham RaeTrainer
League Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Mitchell Minor Hockey on Twitter
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 5:42 AM