Coaches for the 2019/2020 Season, News (Mitchell Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Coaches for the 2019/2020 Season
Submitted By admin on Saturday, April 6, 2019

Congratulations to the following coaches for being named for the 2019/2020 season.

Novice Rep-Chad Verberne
Novice Girls-Kristi Michel

Atom Rep-Mike Jarmuth
Atom Girls-Cheryl Matheson

Peewee Rep-Steve Geiger
Peewee Girls B/BB-Rob Jarmuth

Bantam Rep-James Morrison

Other coaches will be placed for teams in the near future.

This article has been viewed 475 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 19
    Please join us at the Mitchell Minor Sports AGM being held on Wednesday, April 24th at 7:00 pm at the Mitchell Arena. Volunteer opportunities are available, including the positions of Treasurer, Secretary and Directors.   Sports For All - Get ...
  • 15
    The Mitchell Minor Hockey AGM has been rescheduled to Monday, April 29th at 7 pm at the Mitchell Community Centre. * Constitution Changes will be discussed. Proposed Constitution Changes * Looking for Directors to join the ...
  • 04
    Mitchell Meteors 2019/2020 Peewee BB/B Girls Tryouts will be held at the following dates and times:
  • 02
    The last day to register for the 2019-2020 season, without paying the late fee is April 15, 2019.  Contact Jill Glauser - [email protected] to register.  Thanks!
  • 30
    Bantam Girls C
    The Scotia bank Bantam Girls played a tough final series against the Sarina Sting but came out winning the gold medal in their WOGHL Division.
  • 29
    Parent Reps: Drop off for the above items will be at the Mitchell Arena lobby on Saturday, March 30 from 8:00am-9:00am.  If you can not make it at this time, please text Lana at 519-272-4840 to make alternate arrangements. Thanks!
  • 28
    Mitchell Ignite The Fight's Alaska Austin, Stefanie Smith and Chris Mueller in coordination with Mitchell Ringette and supported by Tanner Steffler Foundation are bringing TSN's Award-Winning and Mental Health Advocate Michael Landsberg to ...
  • 27
    Atom LL
    The MCR Advanced Collision Centre Atom LL team ended their season as the Central South WOAA champions.  In the first game of the finals against the Hanover Falcons, the boys took the lead with a 2-1 victory in overtime.  The second game was played ...
Printed from on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 4:44 AM